You send
You receive
max.: 31599.3115 KZT
Exchange rate: 1 BTC = 1386582.2265 KZT
Reserve: 31599.31 KZT Not enough?
Electronic currencies exchanger.

Welcome!

Here you can exchange, sell, buy popular electronic and crypto-currencies: Bitcoin BTC, Ethereum ETH, Zcash ZEC, Litecoin LTC, Dash DSH, Perfect Money PM, Advanced Cash, Payeer with the help of any RK banks: Qazkom, Sberbank, Kaspi Bank, Halyk Bank, ATFBank, Bank of Astana and any other banks of Kazakhstan (Visa / MasterCard KZT), as well as through electronic payment systems. All settlements in Kazakhstan with the participation of banks are conducted only in tenge, settlements involving payment systems are conducted in dollars and euros.

Our online exchanger has automatic and semi-automatic exchange directions. Automatic exchange directions are performed around the clock at any time and do not require the participation of the operator. Semiautomatic directions for the exchange require the participation of the operator and are performed during the operator’s working hours from 12:00 to 01:00 by the time of Almaty, usually an exchange with the participation of banks (the client manually transfers money to the bank card of the exchanger -> the operator checks the receipt -> transfers client electronic or Crypto currency by pressing one button in the admin panel). At the moment we have more than 130 different exchange destinations and this list is constantly updated and updated.

The date of the foundation of our exchanger is August 30, 2017. During the time of our work we have earned a lot of positive feedback on authoritative monitoring exchangers such as BestChange, Course Expert, Glazok and others, as well as the popular P2P exchanger LocalBitcoins. We have been working with LocalBitcoins since December 2016, the volume of transactions was 100-250 BTC, working there we decided to open our offline exchanger not only Bitkoyn, but also other altcoins and electronic currencies.

The exchanger BTCtenge has a secure Internet connection, the software is constantly updated by the developers, on the basis of this exchanger script there are dozens of online exchangers with reserves of more than 10 000 000 USD. If you want to open your online exchanger and start working as well, then the script as we can buy on the site premiumexchanger.com

Principles of our work: efficiency, courtesy, openness, long-term cooperation, communication skills, free consultation and others.

Reviews
Vladimir, 17.02.2019, 09:57
Отличный обменник! Моментальный обмен!
Сергей Ногин, 16.02.2019, 19:12
Очень быстро,мне понравилось.Спасибо!
Светлана, 15.02.2019, 15:48
Спасибо огромное! Все отлично! Быстро и легко!
All reviews
Last exchanges
21.02.2019, 04:55
0.0005
BTC
138.6813
RUB
20.02.2019, 22:15
0.0008
BTC
194.8481
RUB
Currency reserve
BitCoin BTC
0.5
LiteCoin LTC
112.81
Ethereum ETH
2.94
Ether Classic ETC
4.6
DASH DASH
20.03
Zcash ZEC
55.42
Tether USDT
3448.6
Exmo USD
0.01
ATF BANK KZT
103333
Kaspi Bank KZT
152469.48
Sberbank RK KZT
254572.04
Halyk Bank KZT
1056229.72
Qazkom KZT
219361.76
Forte Bank KZT
91870.03
Visa/Mastercard KZT
31599.31
Qiwi RUB
31675.66
Yandex.Money RUB
127.5
AdvCash USD
1192.04
AdvCash EUR
200.01
Perfect Money USD
2934.93
Perfect Money EUR
365.91
Payeer USD
11097.08
Payeer EUR
0
Payeer RUB
7.65
Partners

Все
BTC
LTC
ETH
ZEC
DASH
USD
EUR
KZT
Все
USD
KZT
BTC
ETH
LTC
Вы отдаете
Вы получаете
max.: 263 KZT
Курс обмена: 1 BTC = 2053264 KZT
Резерв: 263 KZT Не хватает?
Онлайн обменник электронных и криптовалют в Казахстане.

Приветствуем!

У нас вы можете обменять, продать, купить популярные электронные и криптовалюты: Bitcoin BTC, Ethereum ETH, Zcash ZEC, Litecoin LTC, Dash DSH, Perfect Money PM, Advanced Cash, Payeer, WEX коды с помощью любых банков РК: Qazkom, Сбербанк, Kaspi Bank, Halyk Bank, АТФБанк, Банк Астаны и любые другие банки Казахстана (Visa/MasterCard KZT), а также через электронные платежные системы. Все расчеты по Казахстану с участием банков ведутся только в тенге, расчеты с участием платежных систем ведутся в долларах и евро.

Наш онлайн обменник имеет автоматические и полуавтоматические направления обмена. Автоматические направления обмена выполняются круглосуточно в любое время и не требуют участия оператора. Полуавтоматические направления обмена требуют участия оператора и выполняются в рабочее время оператора с 12:00 до 01:00 по времени Алматы, как правило это обмен с участием банков (Клиент в ручном режиме переводит деньги на банковскую карту обменника -> оператор проверяет поступление -> переводит клиенту электронную или криптовалюту нажатием одной кнопки в админ панели). В данный момент у нас более 130 различных направлений обмена и этот список постоянно дополняется и обновляется.

Дата основания нашего обменника 30 августа 2017 года. За время работы мы заработали много положительных отзывов на авторитетных мониторингах обменников таких как: BestChange, Курс Эксперт, Kurses.com.ua, Glazok и других, а также популярном P2P обменнике LocalBitcoins. На LocalBitcoins мы работаем с декабря 2016 года, объем сделок составил 100-250 BTC, работая там мы приняли решение открыть свой автономный онлайн обменник не только Биткойн, но и других альткоинов и электронных валют.

Обменник BTCtenge имеет защищенное интернет соединение, программное обеспечение постоянно обновляется разработчиками, на базе подобного скрипта обменника работают десятки онлайн обменников с резервами более 10 000 000 USD. Если вы хотите открыть свой онлайн обменник и начать работать также, то скрипт как у нас можно купить на сайте premiumexchanger.com

Принципы нашей работы: оперативность, вежливость, открытость, долгосрочное сотрудничество, коммуникабельность, бесплатная консультация и другие.

Резерв валюты
BitCoin BTC
1.81598
LiteCoin LTC
44.237066
Ethereum ETH
19.513491
DASH DASH
0.102029
Zcash ZEC
2.287803
АТФ БАНК KZT
80000
Банк Астаны KZT
30000
Каспибанк KZT
263
Сбербанк РК KZT
14738
Халык Банк KZT
418528
Qazkom KZT
307884
Visa/Mastercard KZT
146327
Qiwi KZT
56299
AdvCash USD
36
AdvCash EUR
50
Perfect Money USD
16381.36
Perfect Money EUR
0
Payeer USD
3915.86
WEX USD
13114.91
Последний обмен
20.07.2018, 22:35
0.012
BTC
25290
KZT
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
x
=